Contact Berkeley Roof Services
eMail
OfficeBerkeley Roof Services
763 46th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone(510) 524-2352

HoursMonday-Friday:
9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:
By Appointment Only

STAFF DIRECTORY

Project Manager
Carlos Cano (510) 812-0695
Carlos@BerkeleyRoofServices.com

Mike Lee (510) 533-5270
Mike@WestcoRoofing.com
Scheduling
Elina Madrueno (510) 524-2352 / (510) 533-5271
Elina@WestcoRoofing.com
Estimation
Miles Morris Walker
Miles@BerkeleyRoofServices.com

Joe Cunliffe
Joe@BerkeleyRoofServices.com
Billing
Sam Lee (510) 533-5271
Sam@WestcoRoofing.com

Fill out the form below to Request a Quote. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required
Contact Us/Request a Quote
First Name
Last Name
Business Name
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Primary Phone
Alternate Phone
How Did You Hear About Us?
Email Address
Project Type
Roof Replacement
Roof Repair
Other
Type Of Roof
Begin Project
Briefly Explain The Nature Of Your Project
Thank you for contacting Berkeley Roof Services, a representative will contact you shortly.
Go Back
Powered by YourWebPro - Roofing and Contractor Websites
763 46th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
State License 906108
Office: (510) 524-2352
Fax: (510) 533-5274
Close [x]